Sharing Thanksgiving

DSC01287

Happy Thanksgiving.

Fall colors are taking over more and more.  Golden hues are rapidly replacing green.DSC01291

The temperature is a balmy twenty degrees today; what an awesome blessing.  It is very welcome.  In staying so warm, the colder days are reduced (in the long run).  I can handle that.

My hope is that you are spending time with loved ones this weekend, and that you all share in expressing thanks for what life is showing you. DSC01290

I am thankful for family, friends and good neighbours.  I am also thankful for my sound mind and strong body.  The latter is not as strong as I would like, but I am in better shape than a lot of folk; for that I am thankful.  I can see, smell, taste, touch and hear well; for these I am thankful.

I am sure you can add many blessings to those above.  My hope is that your weekend is all that you hope it will be.

Patricia

 

 

 

 

 

