Never Forsaken – A Woman’s Testimony of God’s Grace by Janet Basurko – REVIEW

This story is written verbatim, without any editorial input.

You might find yourself editing the text, as I did.  Don’t.

This young lady survived a life of horrendous abuse, to become a gracious child of Christ.

Against all the odds she lived to tell her story; her way.  She has immense courage.  It is never easy to reveal never-before-known facts about ones personal life.

Read it and be thankful it did not happen to you.

Disclosure of Material: I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher through the BookCrash.com book review program, which requires an honest, though not necessarily positive, review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s CFR Title 16, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

