From This to This!

IMG_3460 IMG_4222

Aah.  Windows are open.  Fresh air is wafting through the house.  I love it.

Not so long ago, noses and toes(es) would have frozen solid with windows open: if you could open them at all.  Some of ours can freeze shut in the midst of the bitter cold winter.

Now leaves,are, thankfully, appearing on the trees, while birds are busily building nests.  Some are already caring for their young (they  obviously had an early start).

Looking through photographs – of which I have hundreds – I gladly enjoy sharing what I see from my window today, with what I saw just a matter of weeks ago.

Look at the pics and guess which one I prefer to see outside my window.

If you chose the pic on the right.  Right!

What’s your favourite view from your window?

Patricia

